15. Neuroimaging Akademie Schlaganfall — 18.01.2018

Past Präsidenten

2012-2014 Doz. Dr. Regina Katzenschlager SMZ Ost, Abtl. für Neurologie Langobardenstraße 122, 1220 Wien Tel: +43 (0) 1/28802 Fax: +43 (0) 1/28802-4280 e-mail: regina.katzenschlager@wienkav.at2010-2012 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eduard Auff Universitätsklinik für Neurologie Währinger Gürtel 18-20, 1090 Wien Tel: +43 (0) 1/40400-3120 Fax: +43 (0) 1/40400-6215 e-mail: eduard.auff@meduniwien.ac.at
2008-2010 Dr. Michael Ackerl Facharzt für Neurologie & Psychiatrie Hubertusgasse 10 7310 Oberpullendorf Tel.: +43 (0) 2612/43776 Fax.: +43 (0)2612/43776 e-mail: ackerl@neurologe-ackerl.at2006-2008 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Fazekas Universitätsklinik für Neurologie Auengruggerplatz 25, 8036 Graz Tel.: +43 (0) 316/385-12984 Fax.: +43 (0) 316/385-6808 e-mail: franz.fazekas@medunigraz.at
2004-2006 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Aichner OÖ LNK Wagner Jauregg Wagner-Jauregg-Weg 15, 4020 Linz Tel: +43 (0)50 554/62-25701 Fax: +43 (0)50 554/62-25704 e-mail: franz.aichner@gespag.at2002-2004 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Werner Poewe Univ.-Klinik für Neurologie Anichstrasse 35, 6020 Innsbruck Tel: +43/512 504-23850 Fax: +43/512 504-23852 e-mail: werner.poewe@i-med.ac.at
2000-2002 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Grisold Kaiser-Franz-Josef Spital Abteilung für Neurologie Kundratstrasse 3, 1100 Wien Tel: +43/1 60191-2001 Fax: +43/1 60191-2009 e-mail: wolfgang.grisold@wienkav.atZusätzliche internationale Funktionen: – President der U.E.M.S. Section of Neurology – Vice Chair des Edukationskommitee der WFN
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Schreibe einen Kommentar